Love-struck Valentine’s Day Hop!

Header_Image
Button_Image_Final
Grandprizedetails

Here on this stop, you can also enter to win
this awesome Year-of-the-Horse 2014 key chain:
2014a
Just leave a comment with your email to enter!

Participating Authors_graphic

Celia Breslin: http://wp.me/p2fl3L-uY
Pippa Jay: http://pippajay.blogspot.com/2014/02/love-struck-valentines-day-hoplove.html
Mimi Sebastian: http://wp.me/p3aUdm-d9
Cecilia Dominic: http://ceciliadominic.blogspot.com/2014/01/valentines-day-blog-hop-what-paranormal.html
Jude Johnson: http://wordsthatremain.blogspot.com/2014/02/love-struck-valentines-day-hop.html
Isabella Norse: http://wp.me/p3dG23-3C
Dani Harper: http://waypastnormal.blogspot.com/
Rita Bay: http://wp.me/pYYVF-2us
Allison Knight: http://www.allisonknight.com
Joyce Proell: http://www.joyceproell.com/Blog_Stops.html
Holly Hunt: http://rhythempoets.wordpress.com/
Ceci Giltenan: http://cecigiltenan.com/2014/01/31/love-struck-valentines-hop/
Ute Carbone: http://ute-carbone.blogspot.com/
Cassiel Knight: http://cassielknight.net
Audra Middleton: http://www.audramiddleton.com/1/post/2014/02/valentines.html
Angela Kay Austin: www.angelakayaustin.com/writing-dreaming-living
Morgan Wyatt: http://writerwonderland.weebly.com/7/post/2014/02/love-struck-valentine-hop.html
Liz Crowe: http://www.brewingpassion.com/2014/02/what-better-way-to-celebrate-valentines.html
Susan Frances: http://susanfrancesny.wordpress.com
January Bain: http://january-bain-science-fiction-musings.blogspot.ca/
Linda Rettstatt: www.onewomanswrite.blogspot.com
Dani Collins: http://wp.me/p429Cx-xa
Kelly Martin: http://www.kellymartinbooks.blogspot.com
Pauline Creeden: http://wp.me/p3Nz5k-b8
Christina Cole: Donating e-book only (http://christinacoleromance.com)
Graeme Brown: Donating e-book only (http://www.graemebrownart.com/index.html)